Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Upper Extremity Specialist located in Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALFRED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Excellent patient care. Spent focused time with me and laid out a detailed treatment plan with great follow up. I thought true care was a thing of the past. Not here.
ROSA MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Muy buena y personalizada. Soluciona problemas
STEVE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
PA Guerrero was great, listened to my needs and acted on them. Office staff very attentive and worked me into the schedule as I travel from Palm Beach. Thanks you, Steve Vocino Steve@Vocino.com
DIANNY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Great service and I felt very comfortable
VIRGILIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Easy appointment, very professional attention, kind personal.
MARICARMEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Hernández kindness and knowledge gives me support and relieve for all that worries me. I am deeply grateful and I will keep you in my prayers. Thank you for all you do. God bless you.
Francisco C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr hernandez fue muy profesional ,me gusto su ética profesional
IRMA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. spent time explaining all my options for treatment without rushing and was very thorough.
TERESA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Buena atención
OCTAVIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Very professional and everyone make you feel their willingness to help.
Marcelo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
great!
RODOLFO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Amazing overall. Everyone was great and very welcoming.
OSCAR F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Was very satisfied
MARIO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Personnel were very professional, i was in and out very quickly
EUGENIO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very personable
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Very attentive and professional
Janette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Knowledgeable
ZUYIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent
MAGNOLIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Altamente calificados, excelentes profesionistas muy humanos y calidos. soy paciente que se siente confortable asistiendo a su consultorio
MARIO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Excellent, courteous staff