Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Upper Extremity Specialist located in Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
152 total reviews

Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Carrying, concern and explanation of condition, very profesional
CONSUELO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Dr. and all personnel very efficient, nice and helpful.
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Maravillosa como siempre todos son muy amable y efficientes el Dr opero mi mano y quede super bien gracias
NELSON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Great experience with the doctor and entire team
NITZA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Excelente profesionalismo y un trato excepcional,
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Excelente
DIEGO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Dr. Gonzalez always , dedicated to his profession, with a positive attitude. I had a major surgery on August 2023. It’s been a long process, recovering well and all my follow up appointments had been really good. Dr Gonzalez is really good following up with the therapies after surgery, and has excellent knowledge prescribing the therapies
SUSANNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
So happy to have found a great doctor for my painful hand. Dr. Gonzalez-Hernandez and staff are professional and welcoming. highly recommended.
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Muy profesional y buenas atenciones.
Jesus R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
They are excellent physicians, the best one can find for hands and/or shoulders. Professionals, compassionate, simply the best.
LUIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Appointments are kep within a reasonable window. Great friendly staff. Dr. Hernández-González is a fantastic orthopedic specialist and a great human being
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very good and experienced.
LAZARO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Muy professional
GUILLERMO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Execellent service
MONICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Very clear communication. I very much appreciate and thank you and your staff. So glad to get pain-free use of my hand again!
MARTA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I when to Dr Gonzalez for a second opinion and he give me a clear and accurate diagnosis. If you need a hand surgeon don’t hesitate to contact him!
MARIELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Excellent from start to end. The staff is very friendly and caring, same as Dr. Gonzalez!
DIONE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
No delays. Doctor was professional and friendly. Staff was helpful and efficient.
MERCEDES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Excellent experience. My elbow gets better and better. Thank you so much
IRAIDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez is a great doctor, very knowledgeable and always willing to listen and make recommendations. His crew in the office is also excellent. I highly recommend him.