Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Upper Extremity Specialist located in Miami, FL

40 total reviews

Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ZUYIN C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent
MAGNOLIA R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Altamente calificados, excelentes profesionistas muy humanos y calidos. soy paciente que se siente confortable asistiendo a su consultorio
MARIO F.
Submitted 05/07/22
Excellent, courteous staff
ANTONIO F.
Submitted 04/13/22
fast, efficient, no-nonsense, and thorough.
Maria Lourdes B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Excelente médico que se preocupa por mi y por sus pacientes
AURA C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Satisfecha con la atención recibida, muy amable y explicito el Dr Alberto Guerrero al igual el personal.
BERKYS H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excelente
VIRGINIA P.
Submitted 03/09/22
From the very start of the appointment, everyone was so nice and polite. Everything was explained to me and not once did I feel like I was being rushed out. Love the staff and Dr. Gonzalez-Hernandez who is very knowledgeable but also has a good "bedside manner".
YOLANDA D.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr.Gonzalez-Hernandez is an outstanding hand surgeon and human being. He is the best. His staff is kind, very efficient and and extremely professional, definitively a reflection of him. Emily went above and beyond, she is very compassionate and caring. Congratulations!
MARIA G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very good treatment from doctor and staff
WILFREDO G.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff, in and within a reasonable time
BETTY T.
Submitted 01/24/22
The doctor is a very human person and very good with his patients! explains well and is very patient! thanks for seeing us at a short notice!
JORGE L.
Submitted 01/18/22
After several years from going to the office I explained it was an emergency and that I was in a lot of pain they scheduled me immediately and took care of me right away. I really appreciated it. Thanks.
DONALD P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Professional,direct, objective
DEAN B.
Submitted 11/30/21
After terrible experience in Jacksonn Miami ER i was so happy that Eduardo was able to fix my hand
JOSE H.
Submitted 08/19/21
First time I visit Dr. Gonzalez-Hernandez office. From the way Lisa answer the phone when I first call I could tell how professional they were. Sergio Lopez took the X-rays and immediately Dr. Gonzalez Hernandez step in, toll me I had to be operated and we proceed to make the appointment. Will recommend them to any one that may need them.
ALEXANDER D.
Submitted 08/11/21
No wait time at all, and the doctor saw me right of way. Very professional and the staff very kind and helpfull.
Jose M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Me Encantó El Dr GonAale lo Recomiendo Gracias ADr Gonzalez
JORGE ALFONSO B.
Submitted 07/26/21
fast and accured. good experience, thank you
Silvana Z.
Submitted 07/25/21
The best, the wonderful professional, you fill security because absolutely great doctor!!!