Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Upper Extremity Specialist located in Miami, FL

25 total reviews

Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSE H.
Submitted 08/19/21
First time I visit Dr. Gonzalez-Hernandez office. From the way Lisa answer the phone when I first call I could tell how professional they were. Sergio Lopez took the X-rays and immediately Dr. Gonzalez Hernandez step in, toll me I had to be operated and we proceed to make the appointment. Will recommend them to any one that may need them.
ALEXANDER D.
Submitted 08/11/21
No wait time at all, and the doctor saw me right of way. Very professional and the staff very kind and helpfull.
Jose M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Me Encantó El Dr GonAale lo Recomiendo Gracias ADr Gonzalez
JORGE ALFONSO B.
Submitted 07/26/21
fast and accured. good experience, thank you
Silvana Z.
Submitted 07/25/21
The best, the wonderful professional, you fill security because absolutely great doctor!!!
BELKYS M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Everytime I visit this office, I feel the same: excellent. All personal there are very kind and professional.
MIRIAM C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Muy profesional, atenta y amable
JULIA R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Wonderful , Dr Guerrero is very knowledgeable , excellent doctor.
ALBERTO A.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very professional the staff, the doctor's assistant, Dr. Gonzalez-Hernandez. Very please to have a found a good doctor, one that you can recomend to others. Thank you!!!
Ileana M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Doctor Esuardo Gonzalez-Hernandez is absolutely a great human being, professional in every sense of the word, knowledgeable, caring, very detailed to his explanations. My dad just had surgery on his shoulder due to a fall. After the surgery, the doctor came outside and sat with me and my mom to explain in details what he had done for my father, shared explicit pictures of the procedure which we appreciated immensely. Dr. Gonzalez is extremely optimistic which gave us a lot of peace and understanding to my dad's recovery. He sure takes his time with the patients and the family to ensure good understanding of his practice, I have been to his office and everyone's professionalism is highly appreciated. Thank you Dr. Gonzalez, we sure desperately need more doctors like you.
STEFAN Z.
Submitted 06/10/21
I am completely satisfied with -3- visits. I "trust" my surgery will meet my best expectationms.
IRIS C.
Submitted 06/06/21
Marvelous experience
YANISET C.
Submitted 06/06/21
Muy buen médico y muy buena atención
Gary N.
Submitted 05/10/21
When I developed an infected elbow, Dr. Gonzalez saw me the day after I called. He took time to thoroughly explain my condition, and treatment going forward. He had me in an outpatient operating room the very next day. He left the wound open to assure no infection was lingering and scheduled follow-up surgery to finish things up the very next week. Dr. Gonzalez and his staff could not be more caring and attentive to detail. I would give him my unequivocal, most positive recommendation possible.
ROSA R.
Submitted 04/07/21
As always all the staff very professional. I am very pleased with the care that Dr. Gonzalez-Hernandez has given me.
ADA D.
Submitted 03/31/21
Servicio excepcional de todo el personal, gracias
Maricela R.
Submitted 03/29/21
Si estoy satisfecha...
ROSA MARY B.
Submitted 03/22/21
Excelente atención!!!
CARLA R.
Submitted 03/09/21
I’m very happy with Dr Gonzalez. He is caring and loving besides his perfect medical skills. My surgery was a success! The people at the office are also very friendly. For my follow up visits I see Dr Guerrero and he is the best!!! Super energetic and caring!
FRANCISCO F.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very professional, thanks