Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Upper Extremity Specialist located in Miami, FL

52 total reviews

Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARICARMEN A.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Hernández kindness and knowledge gives me support and relieve for all that worries me. I am deeply grateful and I will keep you in my prayers. Thank you for all you do. God bless you.
Francisco C.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr hernandez fue muy profesional ,me gusto su ética profesional
IRMA V.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. spent time explaining all my options for treatment without rushing and was very thorough.
TERESA Q.
Submitted 08/23/22
Buena atención
OCTAVIO C.
Submitted 08/22/22
Very professional and everyone make you feel their willingness to help.
Marcelo R.
Submitted 08/11/22
great!
RODOLFO A.
Submitted 08/11/22
Amazing overall. Everyone was great and very welcoming.
OSCAR F.
Submitted 07/25/22
Was very satisfied
MARIO P.
Submitted 06/22/22
Personnel were very professional, i was in and out very quickly
EUGENIO V.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very personable
Andrea P.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very attentive and professional
Janette S.
Submitted 05/30/22
Knowledgeable
ZUYIN C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent
MAGNOLIA R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Altamente calificados, excelentes profesionistas muy humanos y calidos. soy paciente que se siente confortable asistiendo a su consultorio
MARIO F.
Submitted 05/07/22
Excellent, courteous staff
ANTONIO F.
Submitted 04/13/22
fast, efficient, no-nonsense, and thorough.
Maria Lourdes B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Excelente médico que se preocupa por mi y por sus pacientes
AURA C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Satisfecha con la atención recibida, muy amable y explicito el Dr Alberto Guerrero al igual el personal.
BERKYS H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excelente
VIRGINIA P.
Submitted 03/09/22
From the very start of the appointment, everyone was so nice and polite. Everything was explained to me and not once did I feel like I was being rushed out. Love the staff and Dr. Gonzalez-Hernandez who is very knowledgeable but also has a good "bedside manner".