Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Upper Extremity Specialist located in Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Absolutely the best possible care I could’ve received. Appointment was done earlier than expected and I received amazing professional care the doctors at this facility. Truly believe in patient care.
ALEJANRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Exceptional.
FANNY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Was great. Thank you doc you’re my angel
Caridad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Excellent attention.
LOURDES E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Staff was helpful. PA was professional and informative.
Noemy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
The attention and service was excellent and Dr. Gonzalez took the time to explain every details of the process. He came highly recommended.
XIOMARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Excellent practitioner. Thank you for your help.
IMERFADE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Muy buena atención por parte del colectivo del doctor , El médico muy profesional con una ética excelente
MARIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Excelente
LISETTE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
It was a wonderful experience and Dr. Gonzalez Hernandez is a wonderful doctor.
TERESITA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Always on time with your appointment. Never a loud office. Staff is always cheerful and helpful. Would recommend Dr.Gonzalez to anyone
TERESA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very professional and helpful. Also very knowledgeable
DIANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The visit was great The people espectacular Me. Guerrero was super nice and very knowledgeable. Hoping to get my finger all well. Thank you
Nerylis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Good and fast
BARRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Terrific experience, Dr. Gonzalez-Hernandez is special. He saw me quickly, he took his time, and explained everything to me. Highly recommend!
Ana Kristina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Gonzalez - Hernandez took his time and listened to my concerns. I’m usually apprehensive about seeing a surgeon as I believe they will push for surgery and that was not the case. I trust his recommendation and would return to see him if needed.
Maresma M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Buena experiencia con él Dr Eduardo González,sobre mis manos , lástima no puedo tener ningún tratamiento gracias por su atención
Antonio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Doctor Gonzalez and the entire staff were very friendly and capable. My husband was very satisfied with the service he received in a reasonable time.
ALDO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Excelente y profesional trato
ELSA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Con mucha amabilidad con el paciente