Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Upper Extremity Specialist located in Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARMEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Very Good treatment
GEORGE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
The staff was courteous and helpful. The doctor saw me at my scheduled time and took the time to give me a thorough diagnosis.
DIANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Very professional and very knowledgeable. Fast and reliable service from all the staff
STEFAN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr Gonzalez Hernandez has wonderful bedside manner and truly cares for each of his patients. He takes a personal interest in your successful outcome. The office staff is also wonderfully pleasant to interact with. They have a professional flair. Thank you for your kindness and care. Stefan
MILAGROS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr is to professional ,explain everything,nice person;really pray God for treatment is work okey Thanks Dr Gonzalez Hernandez!!!
JOSE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Hey, Back in November 2022, my finger was injured while moving a metal trailer. While the trailer was coming down from a slope, I tried to stop it with my hand. The result was a broken tendon in the left index finger. From that moment on, my life changed completely. I spent months looking for a specialist that was compatible with my insurance. I finally found Dr Gonzalez Hernandez. He looked at my MRI and determined that I needed two surgeries. But lucky myself, he did magic and was able to do it in just one. After one year of the injury, I have gained confidence in my left hand again. I'm also sleeping better than when I had my injured hand. So, Dr Gonzalez- Hernandez helped me beyond the finger surgery. That's why I will recommend him to anyone with hand issues. Thank you, Dr. Gonzalez Hernandez for changing my life.
IRAIDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
I highly recommend Dr. Eduardo González Hernández. Excellent Doctor and excellent staff.
ODRIS I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Eduardo Gonzalez for about 2-3 years now. He has been treating us for different symptoms we have developed, and the treatments have been very effective. I had trigger finger surgery, and it was live changing, I cannot believe it took me over 25 years to get this done. Everyone is nice, accommodating and professional.
NELIDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Very good
Luis U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Waiting time 10 minutes and very professional
ALEXANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
I've had 3 surgeries with Dr. Gonzalez-Hernandez, all of which were done seamlessly! He and his entire staff are kind and compassionate and always made me feel comfortable. I always recommend him to anyone looking for an exceptional orthopedic surgeon.
BARBARA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Exceptional care by all the staff including doctors
NITZA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Excelente trato y muy buen Doctor, mi cirugía quedó perfecta estoy muy contenta y agradecida
MARIO E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr. Gonzalez-Hernandez is a very knowledgeable professional as well as his staff. I am very satisfied with his services.
CARLOS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Excellent
CARLOS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Yo como paciente de ustedes podria haber ido a la emergencia pero tome la decision de esperar la hora que me habían asignado ustedes para hoy 7 de Nov, yo salgo de esa consulta muy contento con la atención que brindan.
ESTRELLA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very attentive service
OLGA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Doctor con Muchos Conocimientos de su Especialidad, buena Atención al Paciente, si llegas con dolor a la consulta con solo escuchar su Preocupación por el Paciente y explicación te vaz de la Consulta sin dolor, muy Satisfecha y Complacida Siempre al igual que su Asistente, Felicidades y Bendiciones
Milagros B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Excellent experience every time I go there , my doctor is amazing and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
KARELIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Como siempre muy amable y muy acertado en sus diagnósticos . Ya me estoy sintiendo mucho mejor después de la inyección