Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Upper Extremity Specialist located in Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
152 total reviews

Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARACELY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Great Dr. great PA. Great staff.
MIGUEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Doctor Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez ad his team were very responsive and professional. Set me up with an appointment right away. At the appointment, he gave me his opinion on how to proceed with my particular fracture. I felt welcome and in good hands.
Lazaro L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very friendly staff. The doctor made me feel very comfortable
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Buena atención y explicación
Magaly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Magnífica el doctor belleza de persona sabio en su profesión mucho amor comprensión con sus pacientes es una eminencia Dios lo bendiga Sin dejar de mencionar todo su equipo respetuoso y muy amable los AMO
ARTURO O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Muy profesional y amable.
Lazaro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Was seen on a timely basis, everyone very friendly and professional and the PA and all is assistance were great. I highly recommend this practice.
DULCE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Great doctor. Listens to your concerns and answers your questions. Very patient. Great staff. Short wait time.
JAVIER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Muy bueno y humano
MARGARITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Extremely nice and very very Good Doctor knowledgeable I would not go to any other Doctor best of the best
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr Eduardo Gonzalez is a great orthopedic surgeon.
FLAVIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Doctor very kind, answered questions, explained about condition. Staffing very polite. I will recommend. Thank you Dr Gonzalez!
Kim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Awesome dr very compassionate . Very understanding I was there back in 2011 to 2015 he is the best surgeon . I highly recommend him .
Gustavo A L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Good
GERARDO J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr es muy profesional, ompasivo, atento y explica al paciente cada procedimiento o medicamento, los beneficios de las therapias y como lograr conjuntamente el objetivo previsto, que no es otro que el de alcanzar un optimo estado de salud y comfort en cada paciente. Recomiendo ese Dr. que me atendio el diabde ayer 100%. Y lo califico con 5 estrellas !!!
CARMEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Muy buena, estoy muy bien con su tratamiento
TATIANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Me atendieron a la hora que era mi appointment, el trato fue muy bueno Trataron de buscar solución a mi problema Gracias
LUIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Great staff, and Dr. González-Hernández is a dow to earth professional, who takes the time to listen to his patients. As a former athlete, I wish I had him as my shoulder doctor during my professional years.
CARMEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Very Good treatment
GEORGE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
The staff was courteous and helpful. The doctor saw me at my scheduled time and took the time to give me a thorough diagnosis.