Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Upper Extremity Specialist located in Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rafael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Great team. Very professional
MERCEDES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Dr. Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez's is top notch. The staff is knowledgeable, professional, and very friendly. I did not have to wait long to be seen by the doctor. My condition was thoroughly explained to me, including the outcome if left untreated as well as the remedies to treat the condition. I highly recommend this medical practice because it above and beyond fulfilled my expectations.
MAYLET H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/24
Good
DULCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Excellent doctor, very professional and attentive to his patients, in addition to the experience and knowledge he has. Super recommended."
JENNITZA MARINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Knowledgeable, ethical, great communication and empathetic !
Ida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Carrying, concern and explanation of condition, very profesional
CONSUELO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Dr. and all personnel very efficient, nice and helpful.
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Maravillosa como siempre todos son muy amable y efficientes el Dr opero mi mano y quede super bien gracias
NELSON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Great experience with the doctor and entire team
NITZA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Excelente profesionalismo y un trato excepcional,
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Excelente
DIEGO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Dr. Gonzalez always , dedicated to his profession, with a positive attitude. I had a major surgery on August 2023. It’s been a long process, recovering well and all my follow up appointments had been really good. Dr Gonzalez is really good following up with the therapies after surgery, and has excellent knowledge prescribing the therapies
SUSANNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
So happy to have found a great doctor for my painful hand. Dr. Gonzalez-Hernandez and staff are professional and welcoming. highly recommended.
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Muy profesional y buenas atenciones.
Jesus R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
They are excellent physicians, the best one can find for hands and/or shoulders. Professionals, compassionate, simply the best.
LUIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Appointments are kep within a reasonable window. Great friendly staff. Dr. Hernández-González is a fantastic orthopedic specialist and a great human being
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very good and experienced.
LAZARO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Muy professional
GUILLERMO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Execellent service
MONICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Very clear communication. I very much appreciate and thank you and your staff. So glad to get pain-free use of my hand again!